BOARD of TRUSTEES

“The best practices, innovations, and leadership ideals that our Nevada charter schools are bringing to the table are meaningless if we are not sharing these and finding ways to bring the best of the best to all our students.” – Colin Seale

President Eve Breier

​Legacy Traditional Schools, Nevada

eve.breier-ramos@legacytraditional.org

Trustee Melissa Mackedon

Oasis Academy, Fallon

mmackedon@oasisacademyfallon.us

Trustee Lee Iglody

American Prep Academy, Las Vegas

lee@iglody.com

Treasurer Ercan Aydogdu

Coral Academy of Science, Las Vegas

eaydogdu@coralacademylv.org

Trustee Carrie Buck

Pinecrest Foundation

Carrie.Buck@pinecrestnv.org

Please reload

Trustee Adam Johnson

Democracy Prep at the Agassi Campus

Trustee Ryan Reeves

Academica Nevada

rreeves@academicanv.com

Trustee Kim Regan

Sierra Academy Nevada, Reno

k8regan@gmail.com

Trustee Ignacio Prado

Futuro Academy, East Las Vegas

director@futuroacademy.org

Please reload

School Leaders Council 

Rachelle Hulet

School Leader Council Chair 

rachelle.hulet@apavegas.org

Please reload

Dr. John Hawk

School Leader Council Co Chair 

jhawk@earlycollegenv.com

Please reload

CSAN STAFF

Victor Salcido

Executive Director

director@nvcharterassociation.org

Please reload

Gil Lopez

Director of Outreach and Mobilization 

gil@nvcharterassociation.org

Please reload

© 2020 All rights reserved. External sites not endorsed by the

     Charter Schoool Association of Nevada.  Privacy Policy

PO Box 97601

Las Vegas, NV  89193