“The best practices, innovations, and leadership ideals that our Nevada charter schools are bringing to the table are meaningless if we are not sharing these and finding ways to bring the best of the best to all our students.” – Colin Seale

President Eve Breier

​Legacy Traditional Schools, Nevada

Trustee Melissa Mackedon

Oasis Academy, Fallon

Trustee Lee Iglody

American Prep Academy, Las Vegas

Treasurer Ercan Aydogdu

Coral Academy of Science, Las Vegas

Trustee Carrie Buck

Pinecrest Foundation

Please reload

Trustee Adam Johnson

Democracy Prep at the Agassi Campus

Trustee Ryan Reeves

Academica Nevada

Trustee Kim Regan

Sierra Academy Nevada, Reno

Trustee Ignacio Prado

Futuro Academy, East Las Vegas

Please reload

School Leaders Council 

Rachelle Hulet

School Leader Council Chair