BOARD of TRUSTEES

“The best practices, innovations, and leadership ideals that our Nevada charter schools are bringing to the table are meaningless if we are not sharing these and finding ways to bring the best of the best to all our students.” – Colin Seale

Adam Johnson - Headshot.jpg

President Adam Johnson

Democracy Prep at the Agassi Campus

adamj42@gmail.com

Ercan Aydogdu.jpg

Vice-President Ercan Aydogdu

Coral Academy of Science, Las Vegas

eaydogdu@coralacademylv.org

ignacio-prado-photo-200.jpg

Treasurer Ignacio Prado

Futuro Academy, East Las Vegas

director@futuroacademy.org

Ryan Reeves (A-2018).jpg

Trustee Ryan Reeves

Academica Nevada

rreeves@academicanv.com

P-MackedonM190.jpg

Trustee Melissa Mackedon

Oasis Academy, Fallon

mmackedon@oasisacademyfallon.us

Kim Regan.jpg

Trustee Kim Regan

Sierra Academy Nevada, Reno

k8regan@gmail.com

DISCHART1588971082481.jpg

Trustee Tricia Wilbourne

Discovery Charter School

twilbourne@dcslv.org

School Leaders Council 

rachelle hulet.jpg

School Leader Council Chair Rachelle Hulet

Amplus Academy

rhulet@amplus.academy

Dr. John Hawk.jpg

School Leader Council Co Chair Dr. John Hawk

Nevada State High School

jhawk@earlycollegenv.com

CSAN STAFF

14258223_10101049352705798_2609169914347826602_o_edited.jpg

Gil Lopez 

Executive Director

gil@nvcharterassociation.org