BOARD of TRUSTEES

“The best practices, innovations, and leadership ideals that our Nevada charter schools are bringing to the table are meaningless if we are not sharing these and finding ways to bring the best of the best to all our students.” – Colin Seale

President Eve Breier

CIVICA Career and Collegiate Academy

Eve.Breier@civicanv.org

Trustee Melissa Mackedon

Oasis Academy, Fallon

mmackedon@oasisacademyfallon.us

Ercan Aydogdu.jpg

Treasurer Ercan Aydogdu

Coral Academy of Science, Las Vegas

eaydogdu@coralacademylv.org

Lee Iglody.jpg

Trustee Lee Iglody

Amplus Academy

lee@iglody.com

Trustee Adam Johnson

Democracy Prep at the Agassi Campus

Trustee Ryan Reeves

Academica Nevada

rreeves@academicanv.com

Trustee Kim Regan

Sierra Academy Nevada, Reno

k8regan@gmail.com

Trustee Ignacio Prado

Futuro Academy, East Las Vegas

director@futuroacademy.org

Please reload

School Leaders Council 

rachelle hulet.jpg

School Leader Council Chair Rachelle Hulet

Amplus Academy

rhulet@amplus.academy

Dr. John Hawk.jpg

School Leader Council Co Chair Dr. John Hawk

Nevada State High School

jhawk@earlycollegenv.com

CSAN STAFF

Victor Salcido

Executive Director

director@nvcharterassociation.org

Please reload

Gil Lopez

Director of Outreach and Mobilization 

gil@nvcharterassociation.org

Please reload