For COVID-19 Community Resources

CSAN Newsletters

School Resources for Information Concerning COVID-19

 - Sent on Mon, Mar 16, 2020 - 

csan 3-11.PNG

Family Resource Information from DOE including in Spanish

 - Sent on Thu, Mar 19, 2020 - 

csan 3-11.PNG

Reopening Date Update and Quick Action Required

 - Sent on Sat, Mar 21, 2020 - 

csan 3-11.PNG

Summary of Federal CARES Act

 - Sent on Fri, Mar 27, 2020 - 

csan 3-11.PNG

No In-Person School Through April 30th

 - Sent on Wed, Apr 1, 2020  - 

csan 3-11.PNG
csan 3-11.PNG

Waiver on State Accountability and Testing Requirements

 - Sent on Fri, Mar 20, 2020 - 

csan 3-11.PNG

Temporary Changes to the Open Meeting Law

 - Sent Mon, Mar 23, 2020 - 

csan 3-11.PNG

Low or No Cost Lending for Public Charters

 - Sent on Mon, Mar 30, 2020 - 

csan 3-11.PNG

SBA Payroll Loan Application - SUBMISSION TOMORROW

- Sent on Thu, Apr 2, 2020 - 

csan 3-11.PNG

More Resources and Website Update

 - Sent on Fri, Apr 10, 2020  - 

csan 3-11.PNG

Federal Response Legislation and CSP Deadline

- Sent on Wed, Apr 15, 2020 - 

csan 3-11.PNG

Instructional Materials and Survey

 - Sent on Wed, Apr 1, 2020  - 

csan 3-11.PNG

© 2020 All rights reserved. External sites not endorsed by the

     Charter Schoool Association of Nevada.  Privacy Policy

PO Box 97601

Las Vegas, NV  89193